21
May
10

laila’s show tonight…for real this time

plagiarized straight from the pages of facebook…

Friday’s the day – the grand finale of the object of my attention. As you may have noticed, I have been quite reclusive; I have spent little time away from my art baby, and little time with you all. But it is well worth all the fuss. The time has finally arrived (almost) for me to show you my creation. Ha ha. I am no Dr. Frankenstein. Simply a girl with a collection of drawings, some wine, some food, an animation, and an excellent cellist to share with you. Come by.

The Show:
Friday, May 21, 2010
720 Mountain Rd. NW
(Mountain & 8th)
6-9pm

0 Responses to “laila’s show tonight…for real this time”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

